120 Counties T-Shirt



 Kentucky is subdivided into 120 kick ass counties, the largest being Pike County at 787.6 square miles (2,040 km2), and the most populous being Jefferson County (which coincides with the Louisville Metro governmental area) with 741,096 residents as of 2010. To learn more about Kentucky click here.
Unisex Xs-2X. Super Soft Tri-Blend (50% Polyester / 25% Cotton / 25% Rayon). Designed by Robert Ronk of Hound Dog Press in Louisville, Kentucky. Printed in Lexington, KY.


Clear selection
Sizing Chart
SKU: T1-CO-T. Category: Tag: